Muscat Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-14-2019 15570 (1)
22474 (3)
9425 (2)
12809 (4)
153 (5) 83 (6)
Sun. 10-13-2019 17718 (1)
23562 (3)
12609 (2)
15929 (4)
152 (5) 104 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 15585 (1)
21944 (3)
6611 (2)
8859 (4)
144 (5) 56 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 15869 (1)
24671 (3)
6254 (2)
9243 (4)
157 (5) 60 (6)
Wed. 10-09-2019 15503 (1)
22599 (3)
7343 (2)
10297 (4)
143 (5) 69 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 15497 (1)
22770 (3)
9943 (2)
13950 (4)
143 (5) 94 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 15039 (1)
21530 (3)
11642 (2)
15843 (4)
145 (5) 103 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 16414 (1)
21592 (3)
9921 (2)
12435 (4)
138 (5) 80 (6)
Sat. 10-05-2019 17267 (1)
23238 (3)
3964 (2)
5155 (4)
145 (5) 33 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 15754 (1)
22075 (3)
9910 (2)
13222 (4)
143 (5) 83 (6)
Wed. 10-02-2019 16420 (1)
23933 (3)
7521 (2)
10450 (4)
147 (5) 71 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 15350 (1)
22093 (3)
8310 (2)
11492 (4)
134 (5) 78 (6)
Mon. 09-30-2019 16902 (1)
22615 (3)
12638 (2)
16085 (4)
147 (5) 104 (6)
Sun. 09-29-2019 19521 (1)
23840 (3)
11490 (2)
13547 (4)
149 (5) 89 (6)
Sat. 09-28-2019 15028 (1)
18819 (3)
6897 (2)
8343 (4)
114 (5) 54 (6)
243437
0
134478
0
2154 1161

(1): number of passengers landing in Muscat (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Muscat (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Muscat to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Muscat but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Muscat
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Muscat

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Muscat *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Muscat *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Muscat

91°F
33°C
Sunny
Humidity : 49%
Wind : N at 17km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport