Muscat Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 05-27-2020 7570 (1)
14615 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
91 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 7395 (1)
14180 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 7085 (1)
13537 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 7329 (1)
12729 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
87 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 8173 (1)
14571 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 7689 (1)
14374 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 6592 (1)
13675 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
89 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 7775 (1)
14891 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 7645 (1)
14929 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
95 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 7594 (1)
14357 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
95 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 8571 (1)
14720 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
95 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 8405 (1)
14871 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
93 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-14-2020 6261 (1)
12762 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
87 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-12-2020 7374 (1)
14098 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-11-2020 6765 (1)
12983 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
112223
7482
0
0
1372 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Muscat (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Muscat (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Muscat to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Muscat but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Muscat
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Muscat

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Muscat *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Muscat *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Muscat

100°F
38°C
Sunny
Humidity: 35%
Wind: NNE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport