Muscat Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON MUSCAT-OMAN-AIRPORT.COM :
50,51 OMR : Tunis ➩ Bologna on Mon 11/11/19....................................................
101 OMR : Cotonou ➩ Libreville on Fri 18/10/19....................................................
113 OMR : Lusaka ➩ Mfuwe on Sat 04/04/20....................................................
114 OMR : Algiers ⇔ Marseille from Wed 16/10/19 to Fri 18/10/19....................................................
117 OMR : Cotonou ➩ Brazzaville on Thu 17/10/19....................................................
121 OMR : Cotonou ➩ Ouagadougou on Mon 06/01/20....................................................
121 OMR : Brazzaville ➩ Cotonou on Sun 20/10/19....................................................
123 OMR : Tunis ⇔ Brussels from Thu 02/01/20 to Thu 09/01/20....................................................
131 OMR : Amsterdam ➩ Nairobi on Tue 10/03/20....................................................
131 OMR : Dakar ➩ Madrid on Thu 17/10/19....................................................
Weather in Muscat

91°F
33°C
Sunny
Humidity : 49%
Wind : N at 17km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport