Muscat Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 01-22-2022 12352 (1)
16234 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
91 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-21-2022 8497 (1)
12000 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-20-2022 9030 (1)
13901 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
78 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-19-2022 8615 (1)
12564 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-18-2022 7998 (1)
11717 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-17-2022 6688 (1)
9545 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-16-2022 11495 (1)
14904 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
83 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-15-2022 12005 (1)
16115 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
88 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-14-2022 8032 (1)
11144 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 9296 (1)
14191 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 9241 (1)
13378 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
73 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-11-2022 8302 (1)
12088 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
68 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-10-2022 6418 (1)
9137 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-09-2022 11469 (1)
14987 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
85 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-08-2022 11719 (1)
15806 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
84 (5) 0 (6)
141157
9410
0
0
1097 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Muscat (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Muscat (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Muscat to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Muscat but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Muscat
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Muscat

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Muscat *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Muscat *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Muscat

64°F
18°C
Clear
Humidity: 64%
Wind: SSW at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport