Muscat Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 03-02-2021 4387 (1)
6361 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 03-01-2021 2690 (1)
3822 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-28-2021 3264 (1)
5403 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 02-27-2021 3878 (1)
6495 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 02-23-2021 3004 (1)
5448 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 02-22-2021 1764 (1)
3225 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-21-2021 3232 (1)
5302 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 02-18-2021 4146 (1)
7933 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 02-17-2021 3357 (1)
6114 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 02-16-2021 2935 (1)
5413 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 02-15-2021 1702 (1)
3045 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-14-2021 3456 (1)
5747 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 02-13-2021 3984 (1)
6782 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 02-12-2021 3824 (1)
6855 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 02-11-2021 4262 (1)
8210 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
49885
3326
0
0
523 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Muscat (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Muscat (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Muscat to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Muscat but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Muscat
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Muscat

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Muscat *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Muscat *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Muscat

75°F
24°C
Sunny
Humidity: 74%
Wind: NE at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport