Muscat Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 07-12-2020 18312 (1)
19969 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
122 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-11-2020 17576 (1)
19846 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
119 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-10-2020 17133 (1)
20715 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
127 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-09-2020 16352 (1)
21462 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
127 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-08-2020 15601 (1)
18827 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
118 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-07-2020 14957 (1)
18141 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
111 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-06-2020 16212 (1)
19369 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
118 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-05-2020 16438 (1)
18040 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
110 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-04-2020 16221 (1)
18238 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
110 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-03-2020 16263 (1)
19552 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
121 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 15677 (1)
20535 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
122 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 14008 (1)
17006 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
105 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 7261 (1)
11418 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
64 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 7225 (1)
11252 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 7189 (1)
10456 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
216425
14428
0
0
1598 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Muscat (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Muscat (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Muscat to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Muscat but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Muscat
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Muscat

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Muscat *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Muscat *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Muscat

91°F
33°C
Sunny
Humidity: 80%
Wind: NE at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport